Request appointment with MIKE DOUGLASS PLUMBING INC
 

License #: CFC1428721


24 Hour Emergency Service


(877) 426-8660

Free Estimates and
Never an Overtime Charge!

Services

 
Plumbing
Pipe Lining
 

Contact Us

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • No Overtime Charges
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee
  • We Offer One of the Best Warranties in the Industries
BBB

Reviews

54 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 10, 2017 | | Englewood , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Don Myers of your service crew found my problems, remedied the issue and made some suggestions. On his second visit, implementing his suggestions, my problems were fully resolved efficiently ... and he is a personable gentleman as well!.

Nov 8, 2017 | | Englewood , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were blown away at how fast your company got someone out to our home . Don Myers did a great job and was done in no time at all.

Oct 27, 2017 | | Englewood , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We received a quick response from Mike Douglass Plumbing when we called regarding bathroom fixture leaks. Don Myers was very efficient, worked tirelessly, and knew what he was doing. He explained the problems to us, suggested solutions, and let us make the decisions as to what we wanted to be done. He did not pressure us to upgrade, to make a hasty decision, or do anything with which we were not comfortable. He is a very personable fellow and we felt very comfortable with him. He was even kind enough to let me do a little "deep cleaning" before he put everything back together again. We highly recommend Mike Douglass Company, and especially the plumber, Don Myers.

Oct 15, 2017 | | Venice , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sunday morning I discovered a leaking water heater. Called expecting days delay, but was Wowed by their response. Plumber Dan Myers arrived one hour after I called and was absolutely the hardest working and best problem solver yet. He fixed the old copper plumbing and replaced the ancient water heater very efficiently. Mike Douglas is a Great Company to do business with and Plumber Dan is an outstanding asset.

Sep 26, 2017 | | North Port , Flo
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast, no hassle service. Don and the office staff made sure that our Water Heater was working like new.. A great company with great people. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIMELY, EFFICIENT SERVICE

Sep 19, 2017 | | Venice , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The plumber, Steve, had just finished a job at my neighbors installing a new water heater, when I approached them, re the master bathroom shower not working. I had dismantled everything, but could not get the cartridge out, so when I saw the vehicle parked at our neighbors, I thought they may advise me as to how best to get it out. because Steve was so helpful and gave good advice, I asked if he would just complete the job, which he happily did .... So very helpful and kind of him to help me out. I would definitely use them again. Many thanks Steve for being so helpful.

Sep 19, 2017 | | Venice , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms. Greip called the office today to let the owners of Mike Douglass Plumbing know that she was very pleased with the level of professionalism that Don displayed. He was exceptionally nice and the service that he provided was excellent.

Sep 19, 2017 | | Venice , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Zeman called for service regarding a leak that he had detected behind the vanity in his master bathroom. Mr. Zeman let the Mike Douglass Plumbing office staff know that he was extremely happy with Steve and the work that he did.

Sep 19, 2017 | | Venice , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with Mike Douglas Plumbing and specifically with Don Myers their representative. They were very responsive to my need and came within a very short time after my call to the office. Thank You, Don, for a job well done.

Sep 18, 2017 | | North Port , Fla
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steve called to let us know he was about 10-15 minutes away. He was great !! Went the extra mile in every way to serve us!! This amazing service was right after hurricane Irma! Thank you so much, Steve and Mike Douglass plumbing!!!!

54 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next

Testimonials

"Ryan came and cleaned out our kitchen drain. I found him to be very professional. The job was completed to our satisfaction and for the amount quoted. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and would certainly call them first should I ever be in need of any plumbing service. Thank You Mike Douglass Plumbing."

- Paul Simonds


Awesome! Very easy..thank you. I was having a problem removing the handle bar out the hole. You made it look easier. I also think it would have been good if you told people while you were there if the flapper didn’t work as well to check the chain length and to check the flapper to make sure it was in good shape. My arm needs replacing and my flapper is old. Going to go replace both. Thanks again! Loved the video!

- Cody


Dear Mike Douglass, Thank you for doing such a good job fixing all our plumbing problems. No more bubbling toilets.. And everyone on your staff was courteous and professional and got the job done on time. Thanks again. We will always recommend you.

- Mario & Nancy Bellanti Rotonda, FL


I wanted to write to you to tell you about one of your employees. On Friday, July 13th, we discovered a small leak in our outside faucet on the back of our house. Since we had all the overhead and outside pipes done by your company, we thought we would call and get our name on the list for the following week. We did not think we would be able to get someone out until then, since it was late in the afternoon on Friday. My husband KC called your office and told Randy, your employee, and he said he would stop by, not really saying when it would be. Well, within the same hour, Randy came by, completely replaced the pipe that was leaking and even put a new faucet on the pipe. Needless to say, my husband and I were impressed that he came out the last minute on Friday afternoon, when most people can’t wait to begin the weekend. We want to give him credit and appreciate your company for hiring such great a employee.. We have always received great service from Mike Douglass Plumbing, since we installed all overhead plumbing, about four years ago. Thanks Again, JoAnn & KC Clement

- JoAnn & KC Clement Englewood, FL
Mike Douglass Plumbing
Located at
517 Paul Morris Dr Suite A
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: (877) 426-8660
Website:

Privacy Policy   |   Site Map

License #: CFC1428721

AC License #: CAC1816927

Free Estimates and Never an Overtime Charge!


(877) 426-8660