Request appointment with MIKE DOUGLASS PLUMBING INC
 

License #: CFC1428721


24 Hour Emergency Service


(877) 426-8660

Free Estimates and
Never an Overtime Charge!

Services

 
Plumbing
Pipe Lining
 

Contact Us

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • No Overtime Charges
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee
  • We Offer One of the Best Warranties in the Industries
BBB

Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 20, 2017 | | Rotonda West , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Don Myers provided us with a reasonable quote to install 3 new faucets in our home. He was professional, punctual and friendly. A friend had recommended Mike Douglass Plumbing to us and now we can confidently recommend this company to others.

Jul 20, 2017 | | Englewood , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Plumber Don Myers was called out to Mr. Ramey's residence to install a hot water tank. Mr. Ramey states that Don was courteous, timely, knowledgable and an over all really nice guy.

Jul 18, 2017 | | Rotonda West , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our elderly garbage disposal finally passed away and Don Myers was there to get us up and running again! Don was there less than one hour after we called and completed the replacement in record time. Very professional and thorough-so happy! Don Myers is great!

Jul 12, 2017 | | Venice , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Hughes called into the office to request some re-plumbing be done to the water line of his refrigerator. After employee Steve completed the requested work, Mr. Hughes contacted Mike Douglass Plumbing again to let the owners know that Steve did a great job and that he was extremely pleased with the quality of work that was done by Mike Douglass Plumbing and their employees.

Jul 7, 2017 | | Venice , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms. Rogers (resident of Boca Grande) called in to say Thank you! She stated that she was very pleased with the service that she received from Mike Douglass Plumbing and the qualified employees that are hired by the owners of Mike Douglass Plumbing.

Jul 5, 2017 | | Englewood , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dispatch had someone at our home within two hours from calling. Don Myers replaced our garbage disposal quickly, and was a very polite, professional man. Thank you so much!

Jul 3, 2017 | | Englewood , Fl.
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent !! service. 12 noon shower faucet decided to fail 3hrs before 22 people were to show up for a party. Called the office the job was finished with more than an hour to spare. No more visions of a party with no toilets. Prompt, friendly, competent and reasonable pricing. Don Meyers is a great plumber.

Jun 30, 2017 | | Sarasota , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms. Schmecko contacted our office today to let us know that, "Mike Douglass Plumbing is an awesome company with stellar employees. Frankie is the bomb.com, and Ms. Schmecko and her husband were completely satisfied with the service that they received from Mike Douglass Plumbing and their employees, Roy H., Justin, Little Roy, and Leon".

Jun 30, 2017 | | Nokomis , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms. Fitzgerald sent a thank you card into the office on 6/27 thanking the Mike Douglass crew for all of the assistance that was provided to her.

Jun 23, 2017 | | Englewood , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Today I had a new toilet installed and my tankless water heater flushed. The whole visit was less than 2 hours and my home was not disrupted in any way. The bill was reasonable and close to what I thought it would be. Matt was courteous and helpful and let me watch over his shoulder when I wanted. I have never had a bad experience with Mike Douglass Plumbing and I have been a customer for more than 10 years. Thanks Mike Douglass Plumbing.

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Testimonials

"Ryan came and cleaned out our kitchen drain. I found him to be very professional. The job was completed to our satisfaction and for the amount quoted. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and would certainly call them first should I ever be in need of any plumbing service. Thank You Mike Douglass Plumbing."

- Paul Simonds


Awesome! Very easy..thank you. I was having a problem removing the handle bar out the hole. You made it look easier. I also think it would have been good if you told people while you were there if the flapper didn’t work as well to check the chain length and to check the flapper to make sure it was in good shape. My arm needs replacing and my flapper is old. Going to go replace both. Thanks again! Loved the video!

- Cody


Dear Mike Douglass, Thank you for doing such a good job fixing all our plumbing problems. No more bubbling toilets.. And everyone on your staff was courteous and professional and got the job done on time. Thanks again. We will always recommend you.

- Mario & Nancy Bellanti Rotonda, FL


I wanted to write to you to tell you about one of your employees. On Friday, July 13th, we discovered a small leak in our outside faucet on the back of our house. Since we had all the overhead and outside pipes done by your company, we thought we would call and get our name on the list for the following week. We did not think we would be able to get someone out until then, since it was late in the afternoon on Friday. My husband KC called your office and told Randy, your employee, and he said he would stop by, not really saying when it would be. Well, within the same hour, Randy came by, completely replaced the pipe that was leaking and even put a new faucet on the pipe. Needless to say, my husband and I were impressed that he came out the last minute on Friday afternoon, when most people can’t wait to begin the weekend. We want to give him credit and appreciate your company for hiring such great a employee.. We have always received great service from Mike Douglass Plumbing, since we installed all overhead plumbing, about four years ago. Thanks Again, JoAnn & KC Clement

- JoAnn & KC Clement Englewood, FL
Mike Douglass Plumbing
Located at
517 Paul Morris Dr Suite A
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: (877) 426-8660
Website:

Privacy Policy   |   Site Map

License #: CFC1428721

AC License #: CAC1816927

Free Estimates and Never an Overtime Charge!


(877) 426-8660